Menue
Start HOCH3 TEAM³ Leistungen Kontakt
Team
AL_sw
André Langner
Geschäftsleitung
andre@hoch3.gmbh
Christian Euler
Geschäftsleitung
christian@hoch3.gmbh
Kim Schöllhammer
Büroleitung
kim@hoch3.gmbh
Mailo
Senior Stressbewältigungsberater
mailo@hoch3.gmbh
Elena Rodriguez-Hernandez
Architektin
elena@hoch3.gmbh
Johannes Gorr
Projektleiter
johannes@hoch3.gmbh
Koda
Securityleitung
koda@hoch3.gmbh
Ann-Christin Wetzel
AVA, Vertriebsmagagement
anni@hoch3.gmbh
Fabian Braun
Projektleiter
fabian@hoch3.gmbh
Sorah
Entspannungsbeauftragte
sorah@hoch3.gmbh
Iricel Mata
Architektin
iricel@hoch3.gmbh
Husam Saad Eddin
Architekt im Praktikum
husam@hoch3.gmbh
Donna
Wohlfühlmanagerin
donna@hoch3.gmbh
Jara-Alica Belgran
Architektin
jara@hoch3.gmbh
Christian Philippek
Marketing
chris@hoch3.gmbh
Tina Entzminger
Buchhaltung und Events
tina@hoch3.gmbh
Timo Eichenbrenner
Werkstudent
timo@hoch3.gmbh
Isabelle Euler
Büromanagement
isabelle@hoch3.gmbh
Leyla
Glücksbeauftragte
leyla@hoch3.gmbh